Ear Candy Update for June 8

New Ear Candy Update to disinfect your headpiece.

Steal this poster and repost at will.

Stream online here:

Download for iTunes here: Ear Candy Update for June 8.mp3

If you have any suggestions, bitches, gripes, complaints or praise, email me right here: Earcandyupdate@gmail.com


The tracks:
  • Let Freedom Ring - Chuck Prophet
  • California (Cast Iron Soul) - Jamestown Revival
  • Came Out of a Lady - Rubblebucket
  • Jungle - X Ambassadors with Jaime N Collins
  • I Met a Girl - Fire in the Hamptons
  • Tribe - Piers Faccini
  • Lola Stars and Stripes - The Stills
  • Hello - The Cat Empire
  • Luckiest Man - King Kahn & The Shrines
  • Land of Gathering - Ceremonies
  • Spinners - The Hold Steady
  • Where Have All the Rude Boys Gone - Ted Leo & The Pharmacists

Popular Posts